Administrative Team

Chief Executive Officer
Justin Berger
jberger@fortwaynehabitat.org

Executive Assistant
Jamee Lock
jlock@fortwaynehabitat.org

Director of Communications
Megan Hubartt
mhubartt@fortwaynehabitat.org

Controller
Kelly Gerber
kgerber@fortwaynehabitat.org

Director of Development
Lindsay Hannah
lhannah@fortwaynehabitat.org

Faith Engagement Manager
Victoria McCallister
vmccallister@fortwaynehabitat.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Sofia Bolanos
sbolanos@fortwaynehabitat.org

Director of HomeWorks
Tyler Moreland
tmoreland@fortwaynehabitat.org

HomeWorks Coordinator
Hannah Blackburn
hblackburn@fortwaynehabitat.org

Construction Supervisors

Jon Ash
jash@fortwaynehabitat.org

Bruce Burdick
bburdick@fortwaynehabitat.org

ReStore Management Team

Director
Pam Lochner
plochner@fortwaynehabitat.org

Manager
Nathan Ainslie
nainslie@fortwaynehabitat.org

Assistant Manager
Ronni Krumma
rkrumma@fortwaynehabitat.org

Community Engagement Manager
Emily Hake
ehake@fortwaynehabitat.org